Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. M. Petrella Principal mpetrella2@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. E. Mertens Secretary emertens@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mrs. G. Blad CYW
Mrs. M. Kitchenham Grade 1/2 mkitchenham@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. L. VanDenHeede-Carter Grade 3 / 4 lavandenheede@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. J. Loncke Grade 5/6 jloncke@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. K. Handsaeme Grade 7/8 Maternity Leave kahandsaeme@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. T. Vallieres Prep. Teacher tvallieresmacrae@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Defreyne SERT kbouw@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Conner Schaeffer STEM Teacher (LTO) coschaeffer@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mrs. B. Brock Custodian
Ms. J. Bennett Educational Assistant
Mrs. S. Francis Librarian